Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

VMC Member
Sr.No. Name Designation Status Office Address/Residence Address
1 Mr. Karamjeet Singh Ex Engineer Technical member from construction background

CPWD Faridabad

2 Sh. J.P. Singh Vice Chairman CGEWCC Vice Chairman CGEWCC

Vice Chairman CGEWCC

3 Mr. Sumer Singh Rawat City S/D Co-opted member


4 Mr. R.K. Katariya Principal Principal of the KV - Member Secretary

Kendriya Vidyalaya Palwal

5 Mrs. Vijay Laxmi PRT A Teacher representative

Kendriya Vidyalaya Palwal

6 Dr.(Mrs.) Rameshwari SDS A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class 1 Service

Civil Hospital Palwal

7 Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh Medical Officer An eminent Medical Doctor of the area

Civil Hospital Palwal

8 Mrs. Anju Choudhary Parent Member
9 Dr. Hemraj doctor Parent Member
10 Mr. Arun Kumar Pathak Music Teacher Eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture

JVN, Palwal

11 Mrs. Preetika Principal Eminent Educationist

St. Anthony's Convent School, NUh Road Karna Palwal

12 Mr. Naresh Narwal, IAS Deputy Commissioner, Palwal Chairman

DC Office Palwal

13 Sh. Kanwar Singh HCS, SDO Palwal Member nominated by the Chairman

DC Office Palwal

14 Mr. Dhirender Kumar Mehta Principal Eminent Educationist

JNV, Palwal